Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

I had an incredible experience at Esthetica. Dr. Kouli is both personable and professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and aim to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I’d highly recommend their services.

5.0 stars - Written on April 20, 2022

by

Firstly, this place is as beautiful as it gets. You feel pampered and more pretty just by entering without having any work done.

5.0 stars - Written on April 20, 2021

Every procedure was scheduled promptly and the results are excellent. Completely recommend! Doctor Kouli was attentive and very pleasant, knowledgeable and did an excellent job. His nurse and everyone in the office are awesome. Thumps up!

by

Dr. Kouli is the best!, Best Surgeon, best bedside manner, best follow up… Just the best

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2021

by

I am extremely satisfied w/my results and the care in which Dr. Kouli and his staff provide. From beginning at my initial consult with Kim to meeting with Dr. Kouli and having every step, question and concern answered and explained!

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2020

I met with other plastic surgeons and after much research decided to go with Dr. Kouli. He didn’t try to sell me on any other types of procedures, he laid out the plan on what I wanted and how he could help make it happen— and he did, even better then I could’ve dreamed.

by

I can’t say enough about Dr. Kouli. He looked a my problem which was pretty bad and immediately knew that he could fix it.

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2020

by

I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a procedure. They answered any and all of my questions immediately. No matter how big or small.

5.0 stars - Written on January 10, 2020

by

I came to Dr. Kouli for breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier! Of course, I had my fears and hesitations with a surgery this big, but Dr. Kouli and his staff immediately put them to rest.

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2019

He definitely took into consideration my personal needs and my lifestyle to determine how the surgery was to be done. I am 100% satisfied with how everything turned out. And I’m so glad I chose to come here! I would highly highly recommend to anyone!

by

Came to San Diego from NJ to have gastric balloon placed. Wonderful experience from start to finish.

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2019

Staff was organized-especially since I was coming from out of state. The office and procedure room were immaculate. Dr. Kouli and staff checked up on me often post procedure. When I went to have ballon removed I received the same great treatment. If you are struggling with weight loss and looking for a non surgical approach this might be great for you.

by

Dr. Kouli is the best and has an amazing team! I couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr Kouli did a fantastic job and I would definately recommend him!

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2018

by

Dr Kouli and his staff are very professional, friendly, caring and supportive through the surgery and recovery process.

5.0 stars - Written on October 28, 2017

I interviewed several surgeons before deciding on Dr Kouli. His technique was the best for my particular surgery. I like keeping as many of my parts as possible and keeping my lymph nodes so my body could heal naturally without drainage lines was the clincher for me. Thank you Dr Kouli and staff for your genuine caring and support.

by